//honeypot demagogic

Forum DhammaCitta. Forum Diskusi Buddhis Indonesia

Author Topic: Application Letter  (Read 6234 times)

Offline Rina Hong

• KalyanaMitta
  • Reputasi: -2
Application Letter
« on: 16 June 2008, 05:21:24 PM »
                                                                          <<Your Address>>
                                                             << Date (June 16, 2008) >>

HRD department
<<Company name>>
<<Company Address>>

Dear Sir/Ms,
I am Applying for the position of <<Possition (e.g. Clerk)>> advertised in The Harian Analisa on <<date( June 14)>>.
I am <<age (21 years old)>>, and I graduated from <<School name (Wahidin High School)>>
in <<June 2006>>. My main subject is <<Your main subject (e.g. Biology, mathematic, etc.).>>
I would be very interested in working as a <<position>>. I am very interested in <<Hobby relate to position you are applying>>.
I enclose <<documents you have enclosed>>. I would be available for an interview at anytime. I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely,
                                                                           <<Signature>>
                                                                          <<Your name>>

The four Reliances
1st,rely on the spirit and meaning of the teachings, not on the words;
2nd,rely on the teachings, not on the personality of the teacher;
3rd,rely on real wisdom, not superficial interpretation;
And 4th,rely on the essence of your pure Wisdom Mind, not on judgmental perceptions

Offline William_phang

• KalyanaMitta
  • Reputasi: 62
Re: Application Letter
« Reply #1 on: 16 June 2008, 06:04:18 PM »